Break

Sometimes I can go months without writing anything in a blog. I have no idea why and quite frankly I’m starting to think that it only can mean bad things. I’m happy when I write and when I have something to write about. It means I care about something. I think it’s about time I start writing again. If I don’t, then I’ll end up watching every episode of Being Human in 4 days. Great show by the way, I recommend it highly. 

I hope I keep writing. Maybe talk about my days both good and bad. Some of my friends. Maybe my sister, that is, if I’m ever around her for more than 45 seconds at a time. I can’t help but ask myself why I’m at where I’m at sometimes. 

I hope for things. I guess as long as I still have hope I’m still worth the space I take up. 

Leave a Reply

